Kredsens TR

Her kan du finde en oversigt over TR i Rudersdalkredsen

Birkerød Skole (280327)

Birkerød Parkvej 12, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Christina Maria Ørsted Clemmensen
epigen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Majka Sonja Dix
majkadix@hotmail.com

Bistrupskolen (205002)

Nordvanggårdsvej 17, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Flemming Gorm Madsen
flemminggorm@gmail.com

Dronninggårdskolen (181016)

Rønnebærvej 33, 2840 Holte
Tlf +45 4542 0844
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter Olesen
peter.olesen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Bjarke Scavenius Daae Funder
bjarke.scavenius.jensen@gmail.com

Høsterkøb skole (205003)

Nedenomsvej 22, 2970 Hørsholm
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne-Sophie Hjort +45 4594 2080
anne-sophie.hjort@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kirsten Stilling Netteberg
kirsten.stilling@skolekom.dk

Ny Holte skole (181002)

Grünersvej 6, 2840 Holte
Tlf +45 4542 2174
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jon Møgelhøj
jon@mogelhoj.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lise Klint Eller
lkel@dlf.org

Nærum skole (181003)

Fruerlund 7-9, 2850 Nærum
Tlf +45 4580 0570
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tine Meilby Friedrichsen +25670 6 70993-6709
tine.fri@hotmail.com

Pædagogisk-Psykologisk Rådg. (205200)

Stationsvej 36, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf +45 4599 0600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgitte Dahlerup Thunbo
Birt@rudersdal.dk

Sjælsøskolen (205001)

Ravnsnæsvej 120, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mads Møller Jensen +45 4055 4582
mads6743@rdskoler.dk
TR-Suppleant
Tobias Selchau
tobi7135@rdskoler.dk

Skovlyskolen (181008)

Borgmester Schneiders Vej 40, 2840 Holte
Tlf +45 4542 3722
Tillidsrepræsentant
Michael Winther Palmquist
pemipalm@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Trine Mønster
trine.hansen48@skolekom.dk

Toftevangskolen (205005)

Teglporten 9, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Erik Tafteberg
morten.soerensen101@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Camilla Garfort
camillagarfort@yahoo.dk

Trørødskolen (181009)

Gl. Holtevej 2, 2950 Vedbæk
Tlf +45 4589 1088
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Merete Uhre Karawobi
nina.uhre.pedersen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rasmus Thor Nielsen
rasmus.thor.nielsen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeanette Helmi Varis
jeanette.h.christiansen@skolekom.dk

UU Sjælsø (205500)

Hovedgade 18, 3460 Birkerød
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Finn Spånbæk +45 7268 4463
fisp56@gmail.com

Vangeboskolen (181006)

Vangeboled 9, 2840 Holte
Tlf +45 4580 2065
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lone Petersen
Lone.Exner@skolekom.dk

Vedbæk skole (181007)

Henriksholms Allé 2, 2950 Vedbæk
Tlf +45 4589 3355
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nanna Baunsgaard Thomsen
Thomsen_74@hotmail.com